You, Me, and Everyone We Know Signs To South By Sea Music; New EP This Spring

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk
You, Me, and Everyone We Know has signed to South By Sea Music to release a new EP called ‘Dogged.’ ‘Dogged’ is due out on March 17th. You can check out a teaser for the new EP after the cut. 

Edit: ‘Dogged’ track-list has been added. 

Track Listing
1. Raise Them Bones
2. Does It Amaze Thee?
3. I’d Rather Be Sleeping
4. Eat My Hands
5. Brooks Was Here
6. A Pleasant Bummer