Woozy announce ‘Blistered’ with “Venom”

Posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk

Woozy will release ‘Blistered’ on Otober 16th through a joint effort from Community Records and Exploding In Sound. Pre-orders for the record are avilable here. You can stream a new song called “Venom” over at Stereogum and you can see the album details after the cut. 

Track List: 

1. Venom 
2. Clouds Rush In
3. Painted White
4. Old Growth
5. Gilding The Lily
6. Christmas Club
7. Distance
8. The Lurch
9. Another Way Out
10. Fade Like A Sigh