Waster sign to No Sleep Records + announce ‘Skrwd’

Waster has signed to No Sleep Records and will release their debut EP ‘Skrwd’ on September 4th. Pre-orders are available here. You can check out release details and watch the music video for a new song called “Graveyard Shift” afer the cut. 

Track List

1.     South Drive
2.     Fair Weather
3.     Graveyard Shift
4.     Brainsick
5.     Ain’t Great
6.     Devils N’ Demons

This was posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: , , ,