Tiny Moving Parts Announce New Album, “Pleasant Living”

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk
Tiny Moving Parts have announced that they are ging to be releasing their sophomore album, Pleasant Livingon September 9th through Triple Crown Records. You can check out both the album art and the tracklist after the cut. 

1. Sundress
2. Always Focused
3. Fourth of July
4. I Hope Things Go the Way I Hope
5. Whiskey Waters
6. Movies
7. The Better Days
8. Boxcar
9. Spring Fever
10. Entrances & Exits
11. Skinny Veins
12. Van Beers