Tigers Jaw announce ‘Studio 4 Acoustic Sessions’

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk

Tigers Jaw will release a twelve song acoustic album called ‘Studio 4 Acoustic Sessions’ on Will Yip’s newly founded label, Memory Music. Memory Music exists in partnership with Run For Cover. You can pre-order the album here and you can listen to an acoustic version of “Teen Rocket” after the cut.


1. Hum
2. Distress Signal
3. Chemicals
4. Nervous Kids
5. Jimmy Piersall
6. Fake Death
7. Safe In Your Skin / Where Am I?
8. Never Saw It Coming
9. Carry You Over
10. Plane Vs. Tank Vs. Submarine
11. I Saw Water
12. Teen Rocket