The Winter Passing Sign To 6131 Records + Announce ‘A Different Space of Mind’

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk


The Winter Passing has signed to 6131 Records and will release their debut album ‘A Different Space Of Mind’ on May 26th. You can check out the album art, track listing, and hear a new song called “Fruits of Gloom” after the cut. 

Track Listing:

01) The Fever
02) Penny Chains
03) Flowerpot
04) Nowhere Still
05) Creak
06) Daisy
07) Grazed Knees
08) Fruits of Gloom
09) Bottle Green
10) A Different Space of Mind

<a href=“”>A Different Space of Mind by The Winter Passing</a>