The Weaks Announce New Album ‘Bad Year’

The Weaks have announced that they will release their new album ‘Bad Year’ on April 7th through Lame-O Records. You can check out release details including album art and tracklisting after the cut. 

1. Kick It
2. Nevermind
3. Still Courting
4. Bad Year
5. Hammers
6. Finals
7. Black Box
8. Dysania
9. I Don’t Want To Be An Anarchist (Anymore)
10. Welcome To Earth
11. Frances Quinlain Will Have Her Revenge On Philadelphia

This was posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: , , , ,