The Midwestern Charm Sign To Texas Is Funny Records

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk

The Midwestern Charm have signed to Texas Is Funny Records to release their debut album ‘Growing Pains’ on April 21st. You can check out the album art and tracklisting for the upcoming LP after the cut. 


1. Bloodbath
2. Can’t Stand It
3. Wallflower
4. Insignificant
5. Valentine’s Day
6. Something Nothing
7. Lush
8. With a Lime
9. General Drag
10. Ballad for Someone
11. Stockholm Syndrome