The Jazz June Announce New Album ‘After The Earthquake’

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk
The Jazz June have announced that they are going to be releasing their ’After The Earthquake’ on November 11th through Topshelf Records. This will be the bands first album in just over 12 years. You can check out the album art and track-listing after the cut. 

1. over underground

2. after the earthquake

3. with honors

4. it came back

5. edge of space

6. stuck on repeat

7. ain’t it strange

8. nothing to see here

9. short changed

10. two floors down