The Beautiful Ones Stream “Exhale” From ‘Jaded Love’

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk

The Beautiful Ones will release their new album ‘Jaded Love’ on April 21st through 6131 Records. You can hear an incredible new song called “Exhale (Room 312) here via AbsolutePunk or after the cut alongside release details. 

Album Tracklist:

1. Jaded
2. Preface (Take It All Away)
3. Exhale (Room 312)
4. Transcend
5. The Morning *
6. Flowercrown
7. Lovers Stomp
8. Bloom & Destroy
9. Stay *
10. Heart in a Jar
11. Nothing. Existing. Missing.
* featuring guest vocals by Britty Drake