Teenage Bottle Rocket Announce ‘Tales From Wyoming’ + Stream “Nothing Else Matters”

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk

Teenage Bottlerocket has announced that their Rise Records debut ‘Tales From Wyoming’ will be released on March 31st. You can hear a new song called “Nothing Else Matters (When I’m With You)” alongside album release details including artwork and tracklisting after the cut. 


01. In My Head
02. I Found The One
03. Nothing Else Matters (When I’m With You)
04. They Call Me Steve
05. Dead Saturday
06. Cockroach Strikes Again
07. Been Too Long
08. Too Much La Collina
09. Can’t Quit You
10. Haunted House
11. Bullshit
12. I Wanna Die
13. TV Set
14. First Time