Taking Back Sunday To Release ‘Happiness Is: The Complete Recordings’ This Winter

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk
Taking Back Sunday have announced that they’re going to release ’Happiness Is: The Complete Recordings’ on February 24th. You can check out the new album art and bonus tracks after the cut. 
Happiness Is: The Complete Recordings Digital Track Listing:
1. Preface
2. Flicker, Fade
3. Stood A Chance
4. All The Way
5. Beat Up Car
6. It Takes More
7. They Don’t Have Any Friends
8. Better Homes And Gardens 
9. Like You Do
10. We Were Younger Then
11. Nothing At All
12. How I Met Your Mother*
13. This Is Happening*
14. Can You Feel That (Here I Am)*
15. Stood A Chance (Acoustic)*
16. Better Homes And Gardens (Acoustic)*
17. Like You Do (Acoustic)*