Sudden Suspension announce ‘There’s A Bigger Picture Here’

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk

Sudden Suspension

will release a new EP called ‘There’s A Bigger Picture Here’ on June 16th through Bad Timing Records. You can check out the album art and track-listing after the cut. 

Track Listing:

1. Where I Left It

2. As Good As It Gets

3. Eventually

4. We’ll Always Have Each Other

5. Cheap Seats

6. Footsteps

7. Back Roads