Stick To Your Guns ‘Disobedient’ Album Details

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk
Stick To Your Guns will release ’Disobedient’ on February 10th through Sumerian Records. You can check out the artwork and tracklist after the cut. 
Disobedient Track Listing (Standard CD and Digital):
  1. It Starts With Me
  2. What Choice Did You Give Us?
  3. Nobody
  4. RMA (Revolutionary Mental Attitude) (feat. Toby Morse)
  5. Nothing You Can Do to Me (feat. Walter Delgado)
  6. To Whom It May Concern
  7. The Crown
  8. I Choose No One (feat. Scott Vogel)
  9. Disobedient
  10. The War Inside
  11. Left You Behind