State Champs announce ‘Around The World and Back’ with “Secrets”

Posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk

State Champs will release their new album ‘Around the World and Back’ on October 16th through Pure Noise Records. The album is available for pre-order here. You can watch the video for their first new single called “Secret” after the cut alongside the artwork and track-listing. 

Attention: State Champs are signed to Pure Noise Records. We are fully aware of recent controversy, and you can read about why we’ve chosen to not boycott the label here.  

Track List:

1. Eyes Closed
2. Secrets
3. Losing Myself
4. All You Are Is History
5. Perfect Score
6. All Or Nothing
7. Shape Up
8. Back and Forth
9. Around The World And Back
10. Breaking Ground
11. Tooth And Nail