Spencer Radcliffe signs to Run For Cover + announces ‘Looking In’

by Joel Funk • 2 years ago

Spencer Radcliffe will release ‘Looking In’ on October 2nd through Run For Cover Records. You can pre-order the record here. You can hear a new song called “Mia” here via Stereogum and you can check out the release details after the cut. 


1. Mermaid
2. Mia
3. Folded
4. Relief
5. Parent
6. Looking In
7. Yankee
8. World’s Disguise (CD/CS/Digital Only)
9. Otherside
10. Softspot
11. Salesman
12. E
13. Spelling Test