Souvenirs announce deluxe reissue of debut album “You, Fear, and Me”

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk

Souvenirs will release a deluxe reissue of their debut album ‘You, Fear, and Me’ on May 5th through Other People Records. You can hear a new song from the reissue called Bye For Now either here via Brooklyn Vegan or after the cut with the tracklisting. 


1. Repetition
2. A Mile High
3. Gradient
4. You, Fear and Me
5. Shake
6. Drag Me Under
7. Twist
8. Linden Ave
9. Worth It
10. Swan
11. Go And Stay Gone
12. Town of Nowhere
13. Bye For Now
14. Charm