Somos Detail ‘First Day Back’

by Joel Funk • 1 year ago

Somos will release ‘First Day Back’ on February 19th via Hopeless Records. Pre-orders are available here. You can find the album art and track list for ‘First Day Back’ below. 

Track List

1. Slow Walk to the Graveyard Shift
2. Violent Decline
3. Thorn in the Side
4. Problem Child
5. Reminded/Weighed Down
6. Days Here are Long
7. Room Full Of People
8. You Won’t Stay
9. Alright, I’ll Wait
10. Bitter Medicine
11. Lifted from the Current