Slow and Steady announce debut album ‘In The Time We Belong’

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk

Slow and Steady will release their debut album ‘In The Time We Belong’ on August 14th through Broken Circles. In case you either forgot or just plain don’t know why you should be excited about this release, you can listen to a song called “35mm” after the cut alongside release details. 


1. Watching Life Go By
2. 35mm
3. Horizon
4. Out Of Touch
5. Disinterested
6. I’ve Never Left You
7. The Kind Of Warmth That Freezes You To Death
8. Pendulum
9. From This Side Of Time
10. Lost At Sea