Senses Fail, Man Overboard Split Details + New Senses Fail Song

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk


Man Overboard and Senses Fail have announced that they will be releasing a split EP on March 3rd. You can pre-order the release here and you can check out the details of the split alongside a new Senses Fail song called “All You Need Is Already Within You” after the cut. 

Senses Fail/Man Overboard Track List:

1. One Fixed Point – Man Overboard
2. Cute When You Scream – Man Overboard (Senses Fail cover)
3. All You Need Is Already Within You – Senses Fail
4. Real Talk – Senses Fail (Man Overboard cover)