Secret Grief Announce ‘The Sea Of Trees’ With “Montaulk”


Secret Grief will release their new album ‘The Sea Of Trees’ on February 26th through Triple Deke Records. You can hear a brand new song called “Montaulk” here via Halfcloth and you can check out details for ‘The Sea Of Trees’ after the cut. 

Track Listing

1. Do Not Stand At My Grave And Weep
2. The Black Horse Of Night
3. Historical Insignificance
4. Montauk
5. Faking Orgasms
6. January 27
7. Daisy
8. Aokigahara

This was posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: , , , , ,