Seasons Change Announce New Album ‘Please Don’t Leave’; Stream New Song

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk
Seasons Change will release their debut album ‘Please Don’t Leave’ on April 7th through No Sleep records. The record is available for pre-order here. You can hear a new song called “Clueless” here via AltPress or check it out after the cut with release details. 

01. Clueless
02. Hope This Stains
03. Safe
04. Valentine
05. Straight in the Heart
06. The Reasons Why
07. Feel It
08. Sick of It
09. Need to Know
10. Take Time
11. Not Sorry