Runaway Brother Announce New Album ‘Mother’

Runaway Brother has recently announced that they’re going to be releasing their new album ’Mother’ in winter/spring of 2015 on Tiny Engines. You can check out the albums art and track list after the cut. 
1. Harvest
2. Moth
3. Hummingbird
4. False Halo
5. Catch
6. Hold Me Down
7. Virgin Rock
8. Makes You Happy
9. Faking It
10. Reprise
11. Youniverse
This was posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: ,