Run Forever announce ‘Run Forever’ with “Separate Bedrooms”

Run Forever will release their self-titled album on October 9th through No Sleep Records. Pre-orders are available here. You can stream a new song called “Separate Bedrooms” here via The A.V. Club and you can check out the release details after the cut. 


1.     Ivory
2.     Big Vacation
3.     Hikikomori
4.     Contact
5.     Shifting Responsibility
6.     Separate Bedrooms
7.     Grand Marquis
8.     Exhale
9.     Plunge
10.   Company Card
11.   Weight Under Me

This was posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: , , , ,