Prawn Announce “Kingfisher” LP out August 12

Ridgewood, NJ’s Prawn have announced an August 12 release date for their forthcoming Topshelf Records LP, Kingfisher. Kingfisher was produced by Gregory Dunn (Moving Mountains) and mastered by Mike Kalajian at Telegraph Recording. Check out the artwork and tracklisting after the cut. 

  1. Scud Running
  2. First as Tragedy,
  3. Second as Farce
  4. Prolonged Exposure
  5.  Dialect Of
  6. Old Souls
  7. Glass, Irony
  8. Absurd Walls
  9. Thalassa
  10. Runner’s Body
  11. Halcyon Days
This was posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: , , , ,