Pianos Become The Teeth Announce ‘Keep You’

Pianos Become The Teeth have signed to Epitaph Records to release their new record ’Keep You’ on October 28th. You can check out the album art and track-list below after the cut. 

1. Ripple Water Shine
2. April
3. Lesions
4. Old Jaw
5. Repine
6. Late Lives
7. Enamor Me
8. Traces
9. The Queen
10. Say Nothing

This was posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: ,