Petal announce ‘Shame’ with “Sooner”


Petal will release ‘Shame’ on October 23rd through Run For Cover Records. Pre-orders are available here. You can listen to a new song called “Sooner” and check out the release details after the cut. 

Track List

1. Camera Lens
2. Tommy
3. Heaven
4. Chandelier Thief
5. Feel
6. Sooner
7. The Fire
8. Shame
9. Nature
10. Camera Lens II
11. Photobooth
12. Silly Heart

This was posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: , , , , ,