No Tide To Release “Daydream” 6/3, Stream New Song.

Posted 4 years ago by Joel Funk
No Tide are gearing up to release a new five song EP called “Daydream” through Take This To Heart Records tomorrow. Check out the latest single from the release right here. You can also get a look at the artwork/tracklist after the cut. 


  1. Fire
  2. Smoke Ring
  3. Rose Tinted Glasses
  4. Only Alone
  5. Where We Went Wrong

You can pre-order the record right here.