Near Mint Records announces Fear Mint Vol. 2 featuring Anthony Jay Sanders and Cameron Boucher

Posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk

Near Mint Records will release their annual Fear Mint split on October 31st featuring Anthony Jay Sanders of The Island of Misfit Toys and Cameron Boucher of Old Gray and Sorority Noise. Pre-orders will be available soon. The release details can be found after the cut. 

Track Listing

1. The Wild Things by Anthony Jay Sanders
2. Man in My House by Anthony Jay Sanders (ft. Clare Teeling & Johnny Fabrizio)
3. I’ll Be Breathing by Cameron Boucher
4. These Days (Nico Cover) by Cameron Boucher