Motion City Soundtrack announce ‘Panic Stations’ with “Lose Control”

Motion City Soundtrack will release ‘Panic Stations’ on September 18th through Epitaph Records. Pre-orders for the record are available here. You can hear a new song from the record called “Lose Control” here via The Current. You can check out the release details after the cut. 

Track Listing:

1. Anything At All
2. TKO  
3. I Can Feel You
4. Lose Control
5. Heavy Boots
6. It’s A Pleasure To Meet You
7. Over It Now
8. Broken Arrow
9. Gravity
10. The Samurai Code
11. Days Will Run Away

This was posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: , , ,