Living Room Stream New Song/Launch Pre-Orders for Debut LP

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk
Living Room are going to be releasing Moonchaser this August through Jetsam-Flotsam. You can stream the first single off of their debut LP called  "The Physics of Intention“ through the AV Club right here. You can also pre-order the record right here. You can check out the artwork and track-listing for the release after the cut. 
  1. American Levitation
  2. Casual Science
  3. The Physics of Intention
  4. Aura Camera
  5. Moonchaser
  6. Out of Love
  7. Feet of Snow
  8. Crystalline
  9. About Time
  10. Magnetic Service