Lithuania announce debut album ‘Hardcore Friends’

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk

Lithuania will release their debut album ‘Hardcore Friends’ on August 14th via Lame-o Records. Pre-orders are available here. You can watch the music video for the album’s title track here via Noisey, and you can see the album art and tracklist after the cut. 


1. God In Two Persons
2. 2009
3. Pieces
4. I Wanna Drink Poison
5. Coronation Day
6. Deaf Gene
7. Clumsy and Forgotten
8. Place Of No Tomorrow
9. Question
10. Hardcore Friends