Light Years announce ‘I’ll See You When I See You’ with “Let You Down”

Posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk

Light Years will release ‘I’ll See You When I See You’ on November 13th through Rude Records. Pre-orders for the record are available here. You can stream a new song called “Let You Down” alongside release details after the cut.

Track List

1. Are You Sure?
2. Rearview
3. Living in Hell
4. Accidents
5. The Summer She Broke My Heart
6. Cracks on the Ceiling
7. So Sorry
8. Let You Down
9. I Can’t Relate
10. Empty Rooms
11. Lost Ground
12. Funerals 
13. I Wish I Could