Koji announces new ‘Fury’ EP


Koji will release a new EP called ‘Fury’ on June 16th via No Sleep Records. The release is available for pre-order here. You can see the album artwork and tracklisting for Fury’ after the cut. 

Fury Track List:

1.     Fury
2.     Breaking And Broken
3.     Everyday
4.     Question

This was posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: , , , , ,