Knuckle Puck Join The Maine, Real Friends, and The Technicolors On The American Candy Tour

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk
image
Knuckle Puck will join The Maine, Real Friends, and The Technicolors on The American Candy Tour. Tickets will go on sale on January 9th. You can check out a list of dates after the cut. 

American Candy Tour

April 3, 2015 Fri Tempe Arizona The Marquee Theatre

April 4, 2015 Sat Anaheim California House of Blues

April 8, 2015 Wed San Diego California House of Blues

April 10, 2015 Fri San Francisco California Slim’s

April 11, 2015 Sat Sacramento California Ace of Spades

April 13, 2015 Mon Portland Oregon Hawthorne Theater

April 14, 2015 Tue Vancouver BC The Rio Theatre

April 15, 2015 Wed Seattle Washington El Corazon

April 17, 2015 Fri Salt Lake City Utah The Complex

April 18, 2015 Sat Denver Colorado Summit Music Hall

April 20, 2015 Mon Lawrence Kansas Granada Theatre

April 21, 2015 Tue St. Louis Missouri The Ready Room

April 22, 2015 Wed Milwaukee Wisconsin The Rave

April 23, 2015 Thu Minneapolis Minnesota Varsity Theater

April 24, 2015 Fri Chicago Illinois House of Blues

April 26, 2015 Sun Pontiac Michigan The Crofoot

April 28, 2015 Tue Columbus Ohio Newport Music Hall

April 29, 2015 Wed Cleveland Ohio House of Blues

April 30, 2015 Thu Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Altar Bar

May 1, 2015 Fri Buffalo New York The Waiting Room

May 2, 2015 Sat Toronto Ontario Danforth Music Hall

May 3, 2015 Sun Syracuse New York The Lost Horizon

May 5, 2015 Tue Boston Massachusetts House of Blues

May 7, 2015 Thu New York New York Best Buy Theater

May 9, 2015 Sat Philadelphia Pennsylvania Electric Factory

May 10, 2015 Sun Washington District of Columbia 930 Club

May 12, 2015 Tue Nashville Tennessee Cannery Ballroom

May 13, 2015 Wed Atlanta Georgia The Masquerade

May 14, 2015 Thu Jacksonville Beach Florida Freebird Live

May 15, 2015 Fri St. Petersburg Florida State Theatre

May 16, 2015 Sat Orlando Florida The Beacham