Hollow Sunshine Announce New Album ‘Bring Gold’

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk
Hollow Sunshine has announced that they will be releasing their new album ‘Bring Gold’ this April through Iron Pier. You can check out the album details including artwork and tracklisting after the cut. TRACK LISTING

1. Coral
2. Bring Gold
3. Careful Travel
4. Last Chamber
5. Firmament
6. Morning Green
7. On a Balance
8. Companion