Glower Signs To Broken Circles


Glower has signed to Broken Circles and will be releasing their debut album ‘The Circle Binds’ on  June 23rd. You can check out both the artwork and the tracklist for ‘The Circle Blind’ after the cut. 


1. Low Motion
2. Find Heaven
3. Lusitania
4. Spectra
5. Like Arrows
6. Warm Spaces
7. Black Hole Baby
8. Heart Container
9. The Circle Binds
This was posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: , , ,