Ghost Key announce ‘The Things I Am Not’ EP

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk

Ghost Key will release a new EP called ‘The Things I Am Not’ on June 30th via No Sleep Records. You can pre-order ‘The Things I Am Not’ here. You can see the album art and tracklisting alongside a new track called “Judgement” after the cut. 

Track List:

1.     Dismantle
2.     Big Brother
3.     Judgement
4.     Choir Boy