Future Crooks Sign To Bad Timing Records

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk
Future Crooks (ft. Weatherbox frontman) have signed to Bad Timing Records to release their debut album ’Future Crooks In Paradise’ on October 7th. You can check out the announcement video/teaser along with the artwork and track-list after the cut. 


1. Humbug 
2. The Blues 
3. Briton 
4. Bright Red Hair 
5. Digi Bird
6. The Deep End 
7. Harry Takayama 
8. Who Me?
9. Leave Me Alone
10. Captain Bones 
11. Armadas Of Icebergs
12. Tremble Tremble