Free Throw Announce Debut LP ‘Those Days Are Gone’

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk
Free Throw have announced that they are going to be releasing their debut full length ’Those Days Are Gone’ on September 16th through Count Your Lucky Stars. You can listen to a new song from the album called “Two Beers Inhere via AbsolutePunk or below alongside the artwork and tracklist. Be sure to pre-order a copy of the record here


1. Such Luck 
2. Two Beers In 
3. Good Job, Champ 
4. Tongue Tied 
5. Pallet Town 
6. An Hour Pissed 
7. Kim Tastie 
8. How I Got My Shrunken Head 
9. Let’s Get Invisible 
10. What Day Is It, October? 
11. Hey Ken, Someone Methodically Mushed the Donuts