Foxing introduce us to ‘Dealer’ with “The Magdalene”

by Joel Funk • 2 years ago

Foxing will release ‘Dealer’ on October 30th through Triple Crown Records. Pre-orders are available here. You can stream a new song called “The Magdalene” alongside release details after the cut. 

Track List 

1. Weave
2. The Magdalene
3. Night Channels
4. Laundered
5. Indica
6. Winding Cloth
7. Redwoods
8. Glass Coughs
9. Eiffel
10. Coda
11. Three On A Match