Four Year Strong Announce New Self-Titled Album

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk


Four Year Strong will release their new self-titled album on June 2nd through Pure Noise Records. You can find the album art and tracklisting after the cut. 

‘Four Year Strong’ Track List:

1. Hold Myself In Contemp
2. We All Float Down Here
3. Eating My Words
4. Wipe Yourself Off, Man. You Dead
5.Stolen Credit Card!
7. Who Cares?
8. Here’s to Swimming with Bow Legged- Women
9. I’m a Big, Bright Shining Star
10. The Sound Of Your Heart
11. Go Down In History