Dance Gavin Dance Announce ‘Instant Gratification’

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk

Dance Gavin Dance have announced that they will release their sixth studio album, ‘Instant Gratification’, on April 14th via Rise Records. You can check out album artwork and the tracklist after the cut. 

Track Listing

01. We Own The Night
02. Stroke God, Millionaire
03. Something New
04. On The Run
05. Shark Dad
06. Awkward
07. The Cuddler
08. Legend
09. Eagle vs. Crows
10. Death Of A Strawberry
11. Variation
12. Lost