Daisyhead Announce ‘The Smallest Light’

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk
Daisyhead will release their new album ‘The Smallest Light’ on March 3rd through No Sleep Records. You can hear a new song called “Take” here via AltPress and you can check out album details after the cut. 
‘The Smallest Light’ Track List:
  1. Defenselessness
  2. Lacking Basis
  3. Neck
  4. Lead
  5. The Halt
  6. The Smallest Light
  7. Lost Her
  8. Take
  9. East Bend
  10. Inanity
  11. I Didn’t Deserve This