Circa Survive announce ‘Juturna’ 10 Year Tour + Deluxe Re-Issue

Posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk

Circa Survive have announced the ‘Juturna’ Ten Year Tour and a deluxe re-issue of the album. The re-issue will feature a slew of B-sides and demos, and the ten-year tour will see support from Citizen and RX Bandits. You can see a full list of upcoming tour dates and the track-listing for this re-issue after the cut. 

Tour Dates

w/ RX Bandits and Citizen
Oct 23            New York, NY                      Best Buy Theater
Oct 24            Baltimore, MD                      Rams Head Live!
Oct 25            Boston, MA                          House of Blues
Oct 27            Montreal, QC                       Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
Oct 28            Toronto, ON                         Danforth Music Hall
Oct 30            Cincinnati, OH                     Bogart’s
Oct 31            Royal Oak, MI                      Royal Oak Music Theatre
Nov 01           Chicago, IL                           Riviera Theatre
Nov 02           Minneapolis, MN                  Mill City Nights
Nov 04           Denver, CO                          Ogden Theatre
Nov 05           Salt Lake City, UT                The Complex
Nov 07           Portland, OR                        Roseland Theater
Nov 08           Seattle, WA                          Showbox At The Market
Nov 10           San Francisco, CA               Regency Ballroom
Nov 13           San Diego, CA                     House of Blues (SOLD OUT)
Nov 14           Los Angeles, CA                  Shrine Expo Hall
Nov 15           Tempe, AZ                           The Marquee
Nov 17           Dallas, TX                            House of Blues
Nov 18           San Antonio, TX                   Backstage Live
Nov 19           Houston, TX                         House of Blues
Nov 21           Tampa, FL                            The Ritz Ybor
Nov 22           Orlando, FL                          House of Blues
Nov 23           Atlanta, GA                           The Tabernacle
Nov 25           Charlotte, NC                       The Fillmore
Nov 27           Philadelphia, PA                   Electric Factory
Nov 28           Sayreville, NJ                       Starland Ballroom



1. Holding Someone’s Hair Back
2. Act Appalled
3. Wish Resign
4. The Glorious Nosebleed
5. In Fear and Faith
6. The Great Golden Baby
7. Stop the Fuckin’ Car
8. We’re All Thieves
9. Oh, Hello
10. Suspending Disbelief *
11. Always Getting What You Want
12. Meet Me In Montauk  
*was originally a b-side and has been added to the album

Linden House Demos

1. Holding Someone’s Hair Back
2. In Fear and Faith
3. We’re All Thieves
4. Act Appalled
5. Stop the Fucking Car
6. The Glorious Nosebleed
7. Oh, Hello
8. Wish Resign
9. Suspending Disbelief  
10. Always Getting What you Want
11. House of Leaves

Juturna B-Sides (1 side LP, 1 Side Etching)

1. Julian
2. Buddha
3. Learned Some Shit  
4. Portishead Jam
5. Califone
6. Pearl Jam Jam

Digital Bonus Tracks

1. Handshakes at Sunrise 
2. This Changes Everything 
3. Handshakes at Sunrise 
4. This Changes Everything