Choke Up Sign To Black Numbers; Debut LP Out February 2015

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk
Choke Up have signed to Black Numbers to release their debut LP ’Black Coffee, Bad Habits’ this February. You can check out the album art and tracklisting for the release after the cut. 
1. Wildflower
2. My Oh My
3. Crosses
4. Thicket And Vine
5. Don’t Wake Up
6. Coldest Brew
7. 1301 Las Vegas Blvd
8. Marcher
9. Polka Dots
10. Woke Up Drunk
11. Live And Die
12. KC
13. Rust
14. Dry Out