Camera Shy introduce us to their new self-titled album with “Your Only One”

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk

Camera Shy will release their new self-titled album on July 14th through Run For Cover Records. Camera Shy is made up of members of members (past and present) of Nothing and Whirr. You can hear the first new song from the record called “Your Only One” here via Stereogum or after the cut alongside release details. 


01 “Remember”
02 “Your Only One”
03 “Color Radiate”
04 “Glowing”
05 “New Something”
06 “Underwater Days”
07 “Take Your Time”
08 “Seemingly Ill”