Blithe sign to Texas Is Funny Records + announce ‘False Sense of Entitlement’

Blithe has signed to Texas Is Funny Records and have announced a new EP called ‘False Sense of Entitlement’ will be released on July 28th. You can check out the artwork and tracklisting for ‘False Sense of Entitlement’ after the cut. 


1. Syringes
2. Murmur
3. So Pretty
4. Entitlement
5. Trabajo

This was posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: , ,