Better Off announce ‘Milk’ with “Whatever, I Don’t Care”


Better Off will release ‘Milk’ on September 11th through Equal Vision Records. Pre-orders are available here. You can hear a new song called “Whatever, I Don’t Care” and check out the release details after the cut. 


1. Empty Handed
2. Dresser Drawer
3. Suicide Island
4. This Day Will Never End
5. Unhappy
6. You’re Alright
7. Interlude
8. Whatever I Don’t Care
9. A Lesson In Loving
10. Bella Disorder
11. Spinning
12. Mary In Chains
13. Myself In A Pill

This was posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: , , , ,