Banquets reveal their final album will be called ‘Spit At The Sun’

by Joel Funk • 2 years ago

Banquets will release their final record, ‘Spit At The Sun,’ on October 9th via Black Numbers. You can check out a teaser video for the record, a well as the release details after the cut. 

Track Listing

1. Forecaster
2. Hell, Hello
3. Stop Signs In A Ghost Town
4. Oblivion
5. No Rome
6. Piled High
7. Backwash
8. Lucky Lighter
9. To Reminisce
10. I’ve Got A Scheme